Board of Directors – New Additions!

Vernon County Crimestoppers would like to announce…..the addition of three new people to our board of directors! We would like to welcome Daniel Johnson (Chaseburg), Kristi Deaver (Viola) and Arvid Lothen (Westby) to our organization as we look forward to their input on ways to improve our program. We are confident that these new directors will be great additions and they will work hard to do their part in working to keep our communities safer through our mission here at Vernon County Crime Stoppers! **Please know that you can always seek out a Crime Stoppers director in your own community to give them ideas or concerns because it is YOU, the community members, who make our program work. Thanks to Daniel, Kristi and Arvid for their willingness to serve on our board and promote law enforcement in their communities and our mission here at Vernon County Crime Stoppers!

From left to right in photo:

Arvid Lothen – Westby

Kristi Deaver – Viola 

Daniel Johnson – Chaseburg